A brand new series will kick off this Friday, the Digital Grooves Label Special and first up is Bedrock! This British label was founded in 1999 by legendary artists John Digweed and Nick Muir. Their very first release ‘Heaven Scent’ set the tone for the years to come and Bedrock went on to become one of the most influential labels in deep electronic music. Progressive, deep house, techno and breaks are a few of the styles they’ve released over the years. You can hear a selection of the best Bedrock tracks in hour 2! In hour 1 there’s new music from the likes of Richard Earnshaw, Christian Smith¬†and Damian Wasse. Don’t miss it and tune in this Friday, Digital Grooves!